The MMA Hour previews UFC 299, Joshua vs. Ngannou

[ad_1]

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! A special edition of today’s show will begin at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. NewYorkRic and Conner Burks will host today’s show and discuss this weekend’s massive combat events, UFC 299 and Anthony Joshua vs. Francis Ngannou. Ariel Helwani, who is in Saudi Arabia for the Joshua vs. Ngannou fight, will call in during the show.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

[ad_2]

Source link

You May Also Like